Science Department

The Science Department Consists of

Mrs. Barr - Science 8
Ms. By - Anatomy, Biology and Forensics
Mr. Colon - Chemistry and AP Chemistry
Dr. Elder - Medical Pathology, Microbiology and Science 8
Mrs. Price -  Science 7 and AP Environmental Science
Mr. Salazar - Physics and Chemistry
Mrs. Zimmerman - Biology and AP Biology