Calendar

UP EVENTS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Feb 27
VVUHSD - Free Family Webinar
-
HS Softball vs Tahquitz
-
Softball Field
Choir Solo fest rehearsal
-
MPR
MS Volleyball - Away at AAE
-
17500 Mana Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Cheer
-
MPR
HS Softball @ Carter
-
Wilmer Amina Carter High School, 2630 N Linden Ave, Rialto, CA 92377, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Parent Workshop
-
Choir Solofest
-
MPR
Fri, Mar 1
HS Baseball vs Granite
-
Home
Cheer
-
MPR
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Boba Fundraiser - Green Club
Pixy Boba, 15329 Palmdale Rd Suite J, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer
-
MPR
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Boba Fundraiser - Green Club
Pixy Boba, 15329 Palmdale Rd Suite J, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Field Trip - Bonita Center for the Arts
-
Bonita Center for the Arts, 822 W Covina Blvd, San Dimas, CA 91773, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard
-
MPR
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Boba Fundraiser - Green Club
Pixy Boba, 15329 Palmdale Rd Suite J, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SCSBOA ­ Redlands High School (FESTIVAL)
-
Redlands High School, 840 E Citrus Ave, Redlands, CA 92374, USA
Subscribe to Alerts ELAC
-
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer
-
MPR
Subscribe to Alerts HS Softball @ Hesperia High School
-
Hesperia High School, 9898 Maple Ave, Hesperia, CA 92345, USA
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard
-
MPR
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer
-
MPR
Subscribe to Alerts Powder Puff
-
Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts HS Softball @ AAE
-
Academy for Academic Excellence, 17500 Mana Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard
-
MPR
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts HS Softball vs AAE
-
Softball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts PROM
-
The Mitten Building, 345 N 5th St # A, Redlands, CA 92374, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import UPS