Calendar

UP EVENTS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
New Year's Holiday
-
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Jan 3
Boys Soccer vs CIMS
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Girls Soccer vs CIMS
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs Big Bear
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Boys Basketball vs Big Bear
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Wed, Jan 4
Second Semester Begins
-
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Thu, Jan 5
Boys Soccer vs Lakeview
-
Lakeview Leadership Academy, 12484 Tamarisk Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Jan 6
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs Hesperia Christian
-
Hesperia Christian School, 16775 Olive St, Hesperia, CA 92345, USA
Boys Basketball vs Hesperia Christian
-
Hesperia Christian School, 16775 Olive St, Hesperia, CA 92345, USA
Mon, Jan 9
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Jan 10
Boys Soccer vs Big Bear
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Girls Soccer vs Big Bear
-
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs CIMS
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Boys Basketball vs CIMS
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Wed, Jan 11
Coffee with the Principal
-
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Girls JH Volleyball Tryouts
-
Thu, Jan 12
Boys Soccer vs AAE
-
Academy for Academic Excellence, 17500 Mana Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Girls Soccer vs AAE
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Girls JH Volleyball Tryouts
-
Fri, Jan 13
Jean Day
-
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs Lakeview
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Boys Basketball vs Lakeview
-
Lakeview Leadership Academy, 12484 Tamarisk Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Tue, Jan 17
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs AAE
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Boys Basketball vs AAE
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Wed, Jan 18
ELAC Meeting at UP
-
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Thu, Jan 19
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Jan 20
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Spanish Dance
-
Gym
Girls Basketball vs Excelsior
-
Excelsior Education Center, 12217 Spring Valley Pkwy, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Boys Basketball vs Excelsior
-
Excelsior Education Center, 12217 Spring Valley Pkwy, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Mon, Jan 23
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Jan 24
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs Riverside Prep
-
Riverside Preparatory High School, 19900 National Trails Hwy, Oro Grande, CA 92368, USA
Boys Basketball vs Riverside Prep
-
Riverside Preparatory High School, 19900 National Trails Hwy, Oro Grande, CA 92368, USA
Wed, Jan 25
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Thu, Jan 26
Colorguard Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Jan 27
Jean Day
-
Cheer Practice
-
MPR
Girls Basketball vs Big Bear
-
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
Boys Basketball vs Big Bear
-
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs Hesperia Christian
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs Hesperia Christian
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs CIMS
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs CIMS
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import UPS