Calendar

UP EVENTS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 2
Color Guard
-
MPR
Wed, Apr 3
Coffee with the Principal
-
Cheer
-
MPR
Powder Puff
-
Soccer Field
HS Softball @ AAE
-
Academy for Academic Excellence, 17500 Mana Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92307, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Parent Workshop
-
Color Guard
-
MPR
MS Soccer Girls vs Big Bear
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
MS Soccer Boys vs Big Bear
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Cheer
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 6
PROM
-
The Mitten Building, 345 N 5th St # A, Redlands, CA 92374, USA
Mon, Apr 8
Kona Icer Fundraiser - Cadet Corp
-
Quad
Choir Field Trip
-
Apple Valley High School Tony Balsamo Performing Arts Center -
Tue, Apr 9
HS Softball vs AAE
-
Softball Field
Wed, Apr 10
Cap & Gown Distribution
-
Quad
ELAC
-
HS Baseball vs Big Bear
-
Home
HS Softball vs Big Bear
-
Softball Field
Fri, Apr 12
HS Baseball @ Big Bear
-
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
HS Softball @ Big Bear
-
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
Key Club Clean Up Day
-
Quad
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Cheer
-
MPR
Spring Musical Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 16
Spring Musical Practice
-
MPR
Senior Panorama Portrait
-
GYM
Color Guard
-
MPR
HS Softball vs Canyon Springs
-
Softball Field
Wed, Apr 17
Cheer
-
MPR
Senior Presentations
-
TBD
HS Baseball @ Excelsior
-
Excelsior Charter Schools, 11, 18422 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
HS Softball @ Excelsior
-
Excelsior Charter Schools, 11, 18422 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Spring Musical - Addams Family
-
MPR
Thu, Apr 18
Spring Musical - Addams Family
-
MPR
Link Crew Loteria
-
MPR
C/O 26 Pancake Sales
-
Quad
Color Guard
-
MPR
Fri, Apr 19
JH Choir - Ladera Vista Junior High School Field Trip
-
Ladera Vista Junior High School of the Arts, 1700 E Wilshire Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831, USA
HS Baseball vs Excelsior
-
Home
HS Softball vs Excelsior
-
Softball Field
Cheer
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 20
It's A Gas
SBC FAIR, 14800 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Green Club Clean up
-
Dirt Field adjacent to school
Green Club Recycling Clean Up
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts HS Baseball @ Riverside Prep
-
Riverside Preparatory High School, 19900 National Trails Hwy, Oro Grande, CA 92368, USA
Subscribe to Alerts HS Softball @ Riverside Prep
-
Riverside Preparatory High School, 19900 National Trails Hwy, Oro Grande, CA 92368, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts San Bernardino Theater - Mr. O'Rane Field Trip
-
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts, 562 W 4th St, San Bernardino, CA 92401, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard
-
MPR
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard
-
MPR
Subscribe to Alerts Night of the Arts
-
High Desert Church - Victorville Campus, 14545 Hook Blvd, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Club Field Trip - Museum of Latin American Art/Victoria Garden food court
-
Museum of Latin American Art (MOLAA), Long Beach, CA 90802, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import UPS