AP Dates and Information


Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00am
Alaska Time: 8:00am
Pacific Time: 9:00am
Mountain Time: 10:00am
Central Time: 11:00am
Eastern Time: 12:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00pm

Hawaii Time: 8:00am
Alaska Time: 10:00am
Pacific Time: 11:00am
Mountain Time: 12:00pm
Central Time: 1:00pm
Eastern Time: 2:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00pm

Hawaii Time: 10:00am
Alaska Time: 12:00pm
Pacific Time: 1:00pm
Mountain Time: 2:00pm
Central Time: 3:00pm
Eastern Time: 4:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00pm

11-May

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

United States Government and Politics

12-May

Latin

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

Human Geography

13-May

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

English Literature and Composition

European History

14-May

Spanish Literature and Culture

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

15-May

Art History

United States History

Computer Science A

18-May

Chinese Language and Culture

Biology

Environmental Science

19-May

Music Theory

Psychology

Japanese Language and Culture

 

Italian Language and Culture

20-May

German Language and Culture

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

21-May

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

22-May

Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics

Spanish Language and Culture





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Victor Valley Adult School